Council # 12791 Useful Links | About Our Website
The Knights of Columbus: In Service to One. In Service to All.
Spotlight Knight Of The Month



Council Officers / 2019/2020 Roster

Chaplain
Rev. William Saunders
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-433-6770
Cell:
Email:frsaunders@ourladyofhope.net

Grand Knight
Joseph Hunter
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-728-2904
Cell:
Email:joseph.w.hunter@hotmail.com

Financial Secretary
Roger Bracken
Type:4th Degree
Phone:7034441977
Cell:703-475-6931
Email:brackenrw@reagan.com

Deputy Grand Knight
Jay Tippett, III
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-444-6272
Cell:703-629-7954
Email:Tipdesnbld@aol.com

Chancellor
Gregory Wholean
Type:4th Degree
Phone:508-496-6028
Cell:508-496-6028
Email:WholeanPac@yahoo.com

Recorder
Richard Rouse
Type:3rd Degree
Phone:703-318-9566
Cell:703-725-1264
Email:rc1rouse@gmail.com

Treasurer
Scott Sanborn
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-906-0903
Cell:703-906-0903
Email:s.m.sanborn@gmail.com

Advocate
John Sliwinski
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-728-6021
Cell:703-728-6021
Email:jksliwinski@hotmail.com

Warden
Thomas Kale
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-843-7151
Cell:703-843-7151
Email:thomaskale@yahoo.com

Lecturer
Michael Foley
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-623-1390
Cell:703-623-1390
Email:mfoley@foleyrealtyus.com

Outside Guard
Louis Skojec
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-729-8973
Cell:240-372-2335
Email:lskoj@verizon.net

Inside Guard
Jeffery W. Martin
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-727-2075
Cell:703-727-2075
Email:usmcgrunt4life0311@gmail.com

1-Year Trustee
Timothy Melia
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-450-2787
Cell:703-220-6283
Email:Tim@TheMeliaTeam.com

2-Year Trustee, PGK
Thomas Hohn
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-406-2721
Cell:703-926-0245
Email:tomhohn@aol.com

3-Year Trustee, PGK
Richard (Ric) James
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-406-9225
Cell:703-380-1115
Email:ric.james@gmail.com