Council # 12791 Useful Links | About Our Website
The Knights of Columbus: In Service to One. In Service to All.
Spotlight Knight Of The Month

Patrick Gallagher

Council Officers / 2017-2018 Roster

Chaplain
Rev. William Saunders
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-433-6770
Cell:
Email:frsaunders@ourladyofhope.net

Grand Knight
Thomas Hohn
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-406-2721
Cell:703-926-0245
Email:tomhohn@aol.com

Financial Secretary
Dennis Riley
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-450-2487
Cell:703-282-3195
Email:drileykofc@verizon.net

Deputy Grand Knight
Richard James
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-406-9225
Cell:703-380-1115
Email:ric.james@gmail.com

Chancellor
Joseph Hunter
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-728-2904
Cell:
Email:joseph.w.hunter@hotmail.com

Warden
Jay Tippett, III
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-444-6272
Cell:703-629-7954
Email:Tipdesnbld@aol.com

Recorder
Scott Sanborn
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-906-0903
Cell:703-906-0903
Email:s.m.sanborn@gmail.com

Treasurer
David Mescall
Type:3rd Degree
Phone:571-313-0644
Cell:703-994-8191
Email:dmescall@juno.com

Advocate
John Sliwinski
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-728-6021
Cell:703-728-6021
Email:jksliwinski@hotmail.com

Lecturer
Michael Foley
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-623-1390
Cell:703-623-1390
Email:mfoley@foleyrealtyus.com

3-Year Trustee, PGK
Stephen Tatusko
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-430-1754
Cell:(703) 477-8622
Email:statusko@gmail.com

2-Year Trustee, PGK
Robert Carmack
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-579-5435
Cell:240-505-4600
Email:rcarmack@ventera.com

1-Year Trustee, PGK
David Crew
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-430-0644
Cell:703-624-8099
Email:davecrew99@gmail.com

Inside Guard
Ken Scott
Type:3rd Degree
Phone:703-421-0139
Cell:571-215-8649
Email:kscott0914@yahoo.com

Outside Guard
David Marin
Type:4th Degree
Phone:703-444-9642
Cell:703-608-5555
Email:dsmarin@msn.com

Outside Guard
Richard Rouse
Type:3rd Degree
Phone:703-318-9566
Cell:703-725-1264
Email:rc1rouse@gmail.com